Becky Loves Alex <3
Rant.
posted on: Thursday, Jan. 19, 2006 at 10:16 pm
I'm sick of being
A bleeding heart for you.
I'm sick of watching you
Put your life in ice
While you just sit and wait to die,
I am sick
Of waiting for some inspiration
When it's not going to happen.
I am sick of the salt lakes that
Grace my cheeks every time
I cry for you and your lost soul.
I hate the fact that
You're killing something beautiful.
I think it would be better
If we had never met.
Did you want this?
Did you ask for this,
In your prayers to your deaf deities?
I gave you everything,
All my years,
All my time,
All my cares,
All my dreams,
And you just wasted it,
Even though I don't consider it wasted.
I just want your life,
To be better.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host