Becky Loves Alex <3
xIxDon'txThinkxYouxTrustxInxMe.
posted on: Thursday, Jan. 19, 2006 at 10:28 pm
I didn't mean to fight with you. I shouldn't have brought it up, really.

And now all I have is this sick emptiness where all my other emotions should be.

I don't consider it time wasted.

I really, really just want you to come back right now. Will you? No, you won't.

I just, I wanted, I..am being so selfish. It's not about what I want.

Sorry. I am sorry. I am. I am. I promise. But 'sorry' isn't good enough anymore, is it?

I'm really, really worried about you. You know that? I really worry about you. All the time. 'Cause I just want you to be okay.

Can I pick myself up after this? You seemed happy to see me before this, but now? After? Will it change? I don't want it to change. But at the same time, I do.

I. Can't. Go. On. Like. This.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host