Becky Loves Alex <3
there's still time.
posted on: Thursday, Jan. 19, 2006 at 8:23 pm
Dear Diary,

I have a friend and I think he's brilliant, but he doesn't believe me.

He's very good looking too. But that's beside the point. He's ranting at me right now and all I can think about is how much I want him to be happy. But he won't see it, Diary, he won't believe that my intentions are really good, or something, and I just want it so badly, no matter how impossible it may seem, it's one of my dreams.

It pisses me off when he says he doesn't have hope or dreams. Everyone has a dream. Everyone has hope. And I love him so much, and he just doesn't notice. Why doesn't he notice, Diary? Is he stubborn?

So I fight with him, and I shouldn't really do that, but I do anyway, because I just want him to see how much better things could be.

I just want thigns to be better for him.

Is that too much to ask? He'll be all annoyed now, because I'm being 'noble', but it's the truth. I miss him and I love him and I want him to be happy. Yeah, I know what you'd say if you were a real person and not just a computer program, I know that he has a girlfriend, I know that she does all those things and makes him feel loved, or should, but he's so depressed, and I worry about him. I want to help him. I want him to be alright, and have a dream and a hope and a goal in life.

I want him to be able to wake up in the morning and be happy. I want him to look forward to things and care.

But the most hurtful thing of all about this relationship, is that he already wishes it didn't happen. I'm sick of being a bleeding heart. I want to change.

We still have time to change.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host