Becky Loves Alex <3
My day.
posted on: Thursday, Feb. 09, 2006 at 7:53 pm
I finished doing my History homework.
I went to sleep.
I avoided dying in my sleep.
I woke up.
I turned off my alarm.
I avoided death by electrocution.
I got up.
I had a wash and got dressed.
I avoided death by drowning and strangulation, respectively.

--------Ate breakfast without beng poisoned.--------

I went to school and avoided dying in a horrific 20-car pile-up.
I gave in my homework and avoided dying by getting a papercut, which would later become infected and give me blood poisoning.
I went to lessons.
I avoided any or all of the following deaths:
Lead poisoning,
Falling down the stairs and breaking my neck,
Being thrown out of a window,
Being hit on the head by a large and heavy object,

--------Ate lunch without being poisoned. Although it was close. Cauliflower cheese. Yuck.--------

Choking,
Asphyxiation,
Being run over,
Being murdered by a slightly narcotic and under-tall friend.
Freezing to death.
I went home.
I avoided death in a car crash, the flames of which would have scarred the landscape for centuries.
I got in.
I turned on the computer.
I avoided death by the frying of my brain with electricity.
I was asked to write this entry.

^.^ My day in brief. As a 'thank-you' for your entertaining account of your day, Alex.

I will have fun tomorrow.

Love love <3

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host