Becky Loves Alex <3
Independence Day.
posted on: Saturday, Jul. 04, 2009 at 10:33 pm
Everything;s blurring, I can feel it. Hours blend. Days smudge around the edges. Why shouldn;t we meet in the week? Every day is the weekend, every hour is twelve noon.

And there's more than that - everything;s slipping, too. Waiting for Rocea in Blue Banana today is a classic example. It was all so emo, and I hated it, how pass�, how could I ever have worn this, it's so lame, it;s so lame, but actually oh my god it;s so cool, I used to be so cool, I love that top, I love this dress.

I guess I haven't really changed. But then, I guess I have, to other people. I still feel the same way I've ever felt. And my love for you is still fixed and constant as the North Star.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host