Becky Loves Alex <3
Dear Alex.
posted on: Sunday, Feb. 19, 2006 at 6:05 pm
I'm sorry about last night, when I had to go without saying goodbye properly. I felt bad afterwards. And then I was going to phone you, but you said you didn't want me to, and I was scared anyway.

And I might not be able to get online tonight either, because I have loads of homework, and I know I should have done it in half term, but, oh, screw it..

Are you there? No. Damn it.

I tried, I really did. I'll hpefully talk to you later. I hope you read this. I haven't forgotten.

Meh meh. I tried to write you a letter before, on this, but I couldn't think what to say, or what I was allowed to say, or who I was meant to talk about or anything. So, yeah.

I hope you're okay.

I'll talk to you soon, erm, hopefully. *cringe*

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host