Becky Loves Alex <3
My day.
posted on: Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006 at 12:39 pm
-Wake up. AAAH, too early. Toby is still here. Crap. Go back to sleep.

-Wake up. Text: Rocea, homework. Goooo awayyyyy. Okay, text back. Sleep.

-Dozing when text goes off again. What is the point of texting me to tell me to go back to sleep? Hnoestly! Okay, reply. I'm really awakw now, so I read some more of 'High Fidelity'.

-Katie comes in and startspromping in front of the mirror. Honestly! People these days. I get out of bed and chuck her out my room. Haha.

-Marg. Mom asked me to do stuff while she was out, like vaccuming and unloading the dishwasher. Do it and then get back to laptop. Well, the vaccum cleaner died, so it's not my fault it's not done. Wonder who's online..?

-Nobody. Great. Hmm, mom's back. Put laptop into standby.

-Have I signed out of Windows Messenger? Hmm..AAH! People talking to me! Woke up lappy to see if I was online {I wasn't} and then people start talking to me. MARG! Have told mom I'm dressed and I'm not. Now I'll have to tody my room and get dressed in the space it would usually take me to brush my hair. Damnit.

-Play on Singstar with Katie and Mom. Was fun.

-Writing in diary. Actually, is this getting a bit long? Hmm, yes. Nobody wil lread this far.Absolutly nobody. Well, only one person reads this anyway. That I know of. Ooh. Going to get Toby.

-Haha. Toby's asleep. I;m downstairs now and Power Rangers is on the TV. Haha, Yellow Ranger scored. How sad am I?

-Good grief. There is nothing on TV. A-hah! Kerrang. Sugar We're Going Down <3<3

-Ahh, crap! I turn on Kerrang and they put on a crap song. Typical. Hmm, I shall stop writing this day thing now. It's not like it's particularly interesting.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host