Becky Loves Alex <3
Is it a love letter?
posted on: Saturday, Apr. 15, 2006 at 8:11 am
Right, so here I am. And I haven't done my hair yet, and I have a million and one other things to do, and my finger- and toenails are all covered in Nice Girl nail varnish, and I'm probably not allowed to wear eyeliner, and I feel like a prize idiot 'cause this isn't me.

So, yeah. This wedding will be-

Fuck, it's hot when you suck your fingers. Okay, what was I saying? Oh, right, it's gonna be reeeeeeeally-

Fucking gorgeous. When you smile. But that's not what I'm saying. Lol, this is difficult. Okay. Seriously, I hate formal occasions, they suck.

Yum ^.^

Bugger, I can't stop thinking about you topless.

Aaaargh, I give in. I fucking love you.

If you read this, 'cause you're the only one that reads this anyway, but if you do:

Gothika - Caustic Soda {I'm somebody's girl} <3 says:
I love you so fucking much *bites neck and snuggles up to*

I'll speak to you later, if we're both on. I hope so..

I love you. Remember it.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host