Becky Loves Alex <3
fromtheheart
posted on: Saturday, Apr. 22, 2006 at 9:56 p.m.
Becky ^.^

Dunno if you'll read this until I tell you I wrote it, but ah well. Silly diaryland, doesn't update you when people hack your account.

It's a surprise for you, if you find out before I tell you.

Anyway, I love youuuuuu lots. Which is why I'm writing this, because I can't stop thinking of you.

I hate mushy stuff >.<.

Anyway, hope you have much fun while I'm away, it shouldn't be too hard, you won't have to watch anyone on cam, which will make your computer go faster, and everyone is happy.

*Huggles and Kisses*

I have to see you soon otherwise I'll die of loneliness :(. Ah well, plenty of weekends of our lives still to go.

xXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXx

Miss you...

Love you.

Always.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host