Becky Loves Alex <3
Explosion.
posted on: Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2006 at 11:20 pm
Turn up the fucking volume,
Let's see if we can't blow this mindless optimism
Right out my of my head.
Who else is is sick of saving souls that just want to be lost?
How many more times,
Must I let you slam that door
Right in my face?
Maybe next time I'll dry my tears and burn my key,
And you can be the one tearing up your skin
While you watch the sick images over and over again.
What if I decide to grow a spine,
And make a name, a face, a purpose for myself?
..And if I change my mind,
And decide I don't love you anymore?
Is it okay,
For me to always be your safety net?
Well, what if I'm not there, darling?
What then?
What then?
What then?

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host