Becky Loves Alex <3
Happy Valentines Day.
posted on: Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2006 at 9:57 pm
Oh how wrong we were to think,
That immortality meant never dying.

It's not my fault that I just want to fall in love and stay like that.

It's not my fault I want to find someone that loves me.

Is it true what my mom said? That there's not a male version of me?

There is there is there is there is there is.

Please.

I am a good girl. I do well at school and don't stay out too late and make my parents cups of tea when they ask me to. My room is fairly tidy and I don't dress outrageously. I am healthy. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. I try to think of others and my music is not too loud. I read and I write and I have opinions on things. When I cry I do it silently in my room at night.

Fuck this. I am writing a poem.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host