Becky Loves Alex <3
The Truth About Heaven.
posted on: Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2007 at 10:45 pm
I believe, that when you die, Heaven is just a place you go.
I don't think it's somewhere you spend all eternity.
I don't believe it's got a one-way door.
I don't believe it's only for good people.
I think it's just like a holiday place, like Abroad the Seaside.
I think it's a place you visit when you're sick of being with the living.
I think it's a place you go when you just get tired.
Where you learn, not to be selfish.
And be happy for those that are alive.
And tolerant of those that are happy.
And peaceful.
I don't think the people there cry a lot.
Because it's a happy place.
Where you can be happy.
I believe Heaven is a place you go to be happy when you're sad.
I think that's why people kill themselves.
Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host