Becky Loves Alex <3
idiocy.
posted on: Wednesday, May. 07, 2008 at 6:47 pm

HOW COULD SOMEONE LIKE YOU LOVE SOMEONE LIKE ME?

I;m sorry.

Please come and talk to me.

I want to apologise. I was an idiot, a foolish child. I won;t say I didn;t mean to act the way I did because I did, but I want to apologise for it. I was colossally selfish, I didn;t see that you just wanted the best for me. My feelings don;t matter, nothing matters without you, nothing. You mean more to me than anything in the world, and if you want me to revise then that's what I;ll do. If you think I'll do better not seeing you then I will stay away. Anything you want, you're the smart one, I'll do anything for you, for you to just, just

come back to me?

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host