Becky Loves Alex <3
Ten things about me, concerning you.
posted on: Wednesday, Jun. 06, 2007 at 8:29 pm
1. When you're upset, first thing I do is check your diary.

2. I often lie in bed awake at night just thinking about you.

3. I've loved you for at least half a year longer than we've been going out.

4. When you're upset, whatever mood I'm in, I get upset too, because I can't make you better.

5. If you told me that you wanted to see me, I'd drop everything I was doing to come and see you, wherever you were.

6. Sunday is my favourite day, because I get to see you on it. I look forward to it all week.

7. Surprisingly enough, I know that this isn't going to be easy.

8. I'll love you until the day I die.

9. I don't care what we do, as long as we do it together, and I get to be affectionate.

10. You mean more to me than anything in this whole world, without exception, and you always will.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host