Becky Loves Alex <3
I shivered out of control.
posted on: Monday, Jan. 05, 2009 at 9:29 pm
I've never had to stay up and listen to my parents fight, so I guess I'm lucky in that respect. But it also feels worse - because Mom's worked so hard for security and I can't have that taken away.

And because - we deserve peace, right? Because we've been through a lot. I know that some of the points were reasonable, but I can't take sides against my own mom, it's not possible.

Such mundane things as well. Does it seem worth it? They love each other underneath all that, why can't they remember it? Opposition will only make things worse.

I couldn't sleep the entire time. Even when I lay in bed, I could hear them through the floor.

And the only one that could have done with hearing it was fast asleep.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host