Becky Loves Alex <3
Pie-charts for Possession.
posted on: Sunday, Feb. 05, 2006 at 6:18 pm
I am so stupid.

So, so, so, so stupid.

How could I have fallen for that? How? Me! So sceptical, all the time, and yet I still fall for something that obvious? I want to cry. I did cry. I want someone to hud me and tell me it'll be okay. I want to be wanted and not just used.

Life really sucks. And yes, it did happen at TC.

Kisses, kisses. I have had four now. The pie-chart for possession is split 50-50 between them. I've decided that I like it, but I wish all these kisses meant something. I wish I'd never started it now. I want to take it back, all of it.

I want to know what it's like to kiss someone and mean it. I want to be loved. That's all I want really. Sometimes it's barely noticable and sometimes it's so obvious I feel like dying, but it's always there. This longing to be loved.

It doesn't make me desperate, far from it. It makes me more and more determined to find someone that loves me for who I am, and not just some cheap slut they managed to trick.

I. Am. So. Stupid.

I wish you could hug me right now. But you have problems of your own.

The world does not revolve around me.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host