Becky Loves Alex <3
What's the worst thing I could say?
posted on: Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005 at 8:43 pm
It is winter, and the birds are leaving us.

They fly in set formation, tiny black dots against the burning sky.

And we have no choice but to stand and watch them go.

And think.

Did I really fuck you up when I said what I did on Friday? I'm sorry.

And..I'm so..confused. I need to talk to you about something. I need to know, what is going on, I need you to tell me what's going on, you might not know, 'cause you're not him, but I'm just dangerously close to losing hope here, I really need to be enlightened, before I just give up and die, 'cause I feel so like dying right now that it's unbelievable, I really, really want to just curl up and close my eyes, and open them again when everything's stopped.

I just want it to stop.

And I don't want to have to watch you leave.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host