Becky Loves Alex <3
What I Have Done With The Eighty-One Minutes I Have Been Awake.
posted on: Friday, Mar. 31, 2006 at 8:25 am
There aren't many people around at 8:25 on Friday morning. It's kind of weird. I feel like I'm truanting {I'm not, my school broke up yesterday}.

So, what have I done today so far?

Well, I woke up at exactly five past seven. Great, ne? And then I lolled in bed for a bit. Then it got too hot. Then dad came in and said he'd left me �23.50 on the side, before he went.

I'm in bed now. I did try to get up, honest, but I looked at myself in the mirror and decided it wasn't worth it.

I'll get up at some point, but I need to phone Nick to find out what time we're meeting up {he's not truanting either, he has a report day or something at his school and he's only in for the morning..or so he says..}, 'cause we're meant to be going to see 'V for Vendetta' at the Odeon in Birmingham.

I don't even know why I'm writing this, I think I just need something to do. I'll write it 'til 8:30. It's 8:29 now.

..

Yay! 8:30. Now I can go and do something else boringly irrelevant.

Yay! You come back today. I'm so happy. I missed you, you fool.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host