Becky Loves Alex <3
Dear Alex,
posted on: at
I won't be able to speak to you until Friday night now, as I am going away with Dad on the motorbike, on our holiday of the summer.

It sucks that I can't talk to you, but at least now we'll have the whole of the rest of the time together.

I miss you so much. I hope you're having a good time in Niagra, I'm sure you'll like the Niagra Falls, they're meant to be amazing.

Despite what you think, I do miss you. I miss you so much, everything I do seems to be a way to talk to you, or something to tell you about when you get back.

I'm waiting for you, love.
I love you with all my heart (which, by the way, is more than you love me).

lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove

Becky
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
<3
*huggles and kisses*

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host