Becky Loves Alex <3
Lifetime guarantee.
posted on: Monday, Jan. 02, 2006 at 11:32 pm
And.

I have two three more things to add.

I'm sorry.

You're not useless. And never were.

I just want you to be happy. Whatever you do, if it makes you happy, it's fine. Even if you choose to go, and not come back, even if you choose to hate me, even if I'm screaming pleasedon'tleaveme, I'll never show it. If you can be happy, then I will be happy, and I mean it.

Increasingly, I wonder whether I am saying what I think, or what people want to hear. But that ^ is genuine. And will stay genuine.

Even if you don't want it to, it has a lifetime guarantee.

So long and goodnight.

ihaveonemorethingtosay.butiwont.becauseicant.icantdothattoyou.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host