Becky Loves Alex <3
NOT TRUE.
posted on: Monday, Jan. 28, 2008 at 10:37 pm
Dear Jesus,

Mommy and Daddy's bad patch is over, I think. They've stopped bickering now, Daddy even gives Mommy hugs and kisses sometimes.

Yesterday, Mommy took me aside and told me that her and Daddy still loved each other very much, that nothing would split them up ever. She said they both love me and my sister, and that everything will be fine, Daddy's just having a difficult time.

I don;t like it, Jesus. Daddy always has a difficult time this time of year. Mommy asked if I noticed anything odd about Daddy. I said there was nothing, and she said I was good and it would all be all right soon. But I lied, Diary. I can't tell Mommy but I can tell you because Mommy says you're God and you can do miracles.

Sometimes Daddy goes out really late at night and he doesn;t come back until morning. Sometimes he goes out with clean shoes and comes back with dirty shoes. Once I got up to go to the toilet and Daddy was standing outside in the rain, just stood there. I was going to call out to him but it scared me so I ran back to bed to hide. One time, I heard him talking in his sleep and he said a name, but it wasn't Mommy's name.

I love my Daddy and I don;t want anything to happen to him. Please make Daddy okay again. Please make him happy. Please make Mommy and Daddy stay together. Please please please please. If you do I'll be good forever and I;ll always go to church and I;ll always say my prayers. Please. Please. Please.

Amen.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host