Becky Loves Alex <3
child.
posted on: Sunday, Jul. 27, 2008 at 10:19 pm
Once, I couldn't find Mommy anywhere. I looked in the bathroom and the kitchen and the living room and she wasn't there. I even went in the office and I'm not supposed to go in there because Mommy said that there are things that are not for the eyes of children, and anyway that's where the scissors are and I might hurt myself.

But I couldn't find her anywhere and I was getting really scared and I was walking out of the office and I heard this little sound in Mommy's room, and I went in and Mommy was sitting on the bed not moving or anything.

And even though I was being really quiet she looked up and saw me and said to go over to her so I went and she didn't say anything, just put me on her lap and hugged me really tight and cried, and I could tell that she was crying for Daddy because she didn't wipe the tears away, she just left them to fall on me like when it rains.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host