Becky Loves Alex <3
..and I replied.
posted on: Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2006 at 8:39 pm
I want you here, with me. I want to rest my head on your chest and kiss your forehead before you sleep, and curl up in your arms.

I want to wake up and see you there first thing. I want to get good at cooking so I can make you tasty things to eat. I want to see you smile. I want to be there when you're sad.

I am happiest when [you] are here. I am saddest when [you] are away. All of my feelings are stronger when I think about [you].

But all of that, it's all because I love you with everything I am.

Never, ever doubt it.

Sometimes I just have to look at you, or think about you, and all I can think of is how much I love you.

You are my everything.


Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host