Becky Loves Alex <3
/dreaming/
posted on: Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005 at 10:47 pm
It's about 6am Christmas morning, and I am dreaming.

At least, I think I am.

I'm lying in bed, comfortable and warm. Breathing steadily, deeply. When I realise something. There are two sets of lungs breathing in this bed.

I roll over, and hear two sets of feet run towards me and throw the door open. Two small beings jump on me, forcing me awake.

I half-open my eyes, and I am nose-to-nose with someone. I smile at him, and then I open my eyes fully and I am fourteen again, and Katie is yelling it's christmas! in my ear.

All I am left with is a vague memory of the dream and a fuzzy sort-of sense that I've met him already.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host