Becky Loves Alex <3
Write. Just write. All I want to do is write.
posted on: Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006 at 7:36 pm
Really, really wishing that you didn't have to cry right now.

I was looking in the mirror, checking to see that my nose definately isn't broken, when I realised just how much I hate myself.

I mean, I really, really hate myself. If I knew me, I'd avoid me for all I was worth. I am everything I don't want to be.

Lock me up beneath your steel and stone,
I'm just having another hard time,
Increase the dose and I'll be fine,
In my room are all our private jokes,
The one-liners and mementos,
I didn't forget, I only forgave,
But my words just dried to dust,
To be revisited and revived,
By the salt you'll pour on my grave,
Like rain.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host