Becky Loves Alex <3
La pollue.
posted on: Monday, Jan. 16, 2006 at 10:29 pm
I have returned!

After a long illness {four days}, I am finally able to walk amongst the living once more. I'm actually quite pleased that I managed to keep all of ly vital organs contained within my body for the whole four days.

Ah, how I have missed breathing in the exhaust fumes. How I have gazed out of the window, longing to dance in the acid rain. How wonderful it is to be able to stroll through the countryside and hear nothing but the deafening roar of the motorway.

Hmm, okay. So this didn't set out to be an attack on all things that harm the environment. But it was a naughty diary entry, and it fell out of my mind and into the computer before I had time to stop it. Ah well, it's written now.

And I still think the world is beautiful.

I am still what I always have been: An imperfect person in a perfect world.

Anyways, I had better go before this becomes anything near a real entry.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host