Becky Loves Alex <3
writing to reach you.
posted on: Monday, May. 15, 2006 at 10:37 am
I'm here. I'm alive. It's alright. I'm not dead and I love you, I love you, so much.

Please be okay. It hurts that you're not happy. If something werew to happen to you, then I'd die, I swear it.

It's difficult because I can't see you, speak to you, touch you, hold you, kiss you. Even the smell of you on my shirt's faded. I need you so bad.

Your diary looks kool. I miss you. I'm going to try to get into the library later so I can talk to you. We'll have Internet in about a week.

And I can talk to you for a bit tomorrow.

I hate the fact that going on MSN is a special occasion now.

I love you. Lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove <3<3<3<3<3 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

*kisses*

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host