Becky Loves Alex <3
fears.
posted on: Monday, Jan. 15, 2007 at 9:16 pm
Pick, pick, pick, it's always pick fucking pick with the results, isn't it?
What more do they want?
I try so fucking hard to be perfect all the time and it's not even worth it. In case you didn't guess, I feel upset now, because this is the only parents' evening where my parents have been disappointed in me.
In my whole life.
Can you imagine how that feels?
I miss you. I need you here with me. You're the only person I ever want around when I cry.
Because you think I'm perfect anyway, don't you? That stuff doesn't matter, does it?
Out of everyone I know, every single person, you're the only one that I can imagine loving me just as I am. Not a bit more of this or a bit less of that. Just as I am. The only one that doesn't hurt me.
Because you love me and I love you and that is all.
Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host