Becky Loves Alex <3
-justno-
posted on: Thursday, Dec. 15, 2005 at 7:05 pm
Oh, help me.

Help me help me harm he hurt me make me bleed hold me kill me kiss me make it go away just no, i cant and just stop me let me keep me free me squeeze me bite me touch me hurt me make it stop make me stop dont let me let me let me kill let me die just let it go dont leave me go away no dont go i need you and i hope she does no i dont and just so we die we all die and its not worth it but it is let me hurt her let me make her bleed and then i can bleed and we will both die, and it will be done then and we won't get on, but we have to because she drops me home every night.

It's all politics. There is no room for love, in war.

So long and goodnight.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host