Becky Loves Alex <3
pain.
posted on: Sunday, Aug. 13, 2006 at 10:34 am
PLEASE TELL ME THAT THIS IS WORTH MORE THAN THE WEATHER.
PLEASE TELL ME THAT THIS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAT AGE.
PLEASE TELL ME YOU BELIEVE IN THIS AS MUCH AS I DO.
PLEASE TELL ME YOU WANT IT TO WORK.
PLEASE TELL ME YOU LOVE ME.
PLEASE TELL ME YOU STILL CARE even though you're in bed reading and I'm in bed crying. But why the hell would I ask or expect you to have the same blind faith that I do? Just because you look at the facts of things doesn't mean you love me less. Does it? DOES IT?
PLEASE TELL ME I'M OVERREACTING OR SOMETHING.
PLEASE TELL ME YOU STILL WANT TO SEE ME.

But if you'll be lying.
Then don't.

DON'T.

Don't lie to me. DON'T LIE TO ME LIKE BEFORE. DON'T HURT ME LIKE BEFORE BECAUSE I COULD BARELY DEAL WITHIT THEN AND I WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO NOW.

I love you. I LOVE YOU SO. FUCKING. MUCH. AND THAT'S WHY IT HURTS.

And even if it does hurt me, don't leave me. Don't get bored of me. Don't forget me. Don't. Don't don't don't please. Please.


I love you.

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host