Becky Loves Alex <3
every second i'm without you, i'm a mess..
posted on: Friday, May. 12, 2006 at 10:33 am
Dear Alex,

I've been sending you texts, but I suppose you didn't get them. I guessed you wouldn't have. I knew you'dve replied if you did. And if you did get them, and you did reply, then I didn't get them, or something..

I just wanted to tell you that I miss you. So much. I have to walk home today, so I might just stay and talk to you. We have so many hours of daylight in the summer.

I hope you're okay. I miss you. I really, really miss you. So much. It hurts.

I love you. I want you to remember that. I love you, so, so much. And I can't stop thinking about you, at all.

I'll talk to you soon, I promise. I promise.

So much love, darling.


xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx *huggles and kisses* <3<3

Becky <3 Alex

nav: newest / older / profile / notes / design / host